back
Third Party Administrator
Here is the latest updated list of the TPA (Third Party Adminsitrator)

Mr. Shiva Belavadi

Chief Executive Officer,

3A Gundecha Enclave, Kherani Road, Saki Naka, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 072

: 022-28532400
: 022-2852 7776
: shiva.belavadi@uhcpindia.com

Mr. S R Bhat

Chief Executive Officer,

Tower D, 4th Floor, IBC Knowledge Park, 4/1, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore, 560026

: 1800 425 9559
: 080-26584812
: srbhat@mediassistindia.com
: www.mediassistindia,com

Mr. Suresh V. Karandikar

Chief Executive Officer,

S.No. 46/1 E-space A-2 Building, 3rd Floor, Pune-Nagar Rpad, Vadgaonsheri,
Pune – 411 014.

: 020-25300000
: 020-25300003
: skarandikar@mdindia.com
: www.mdindiaonline.com

Mr. R D Misra

Chief Executive Officer,

Plot No. A-442, Raod No. 28, MIDC Industrial Area, Wagle Estate, Ram Nagar, Near Vitthal Rukhmani Mandir, Thane (W), MS - 400 604.

: 022-6644 4600/6662 0800
: 022-66444754/755
: nayan.shah@paramounttpa.com
: www.paramounttpa.com

Mr. B.S. Kaintura

Chief Executive Officer,

577, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V Gurgaon - 122016 (Haryana)

: 0124-4466600
: 0124-4466677
: bskaintura@emeditek.combr>
: customercare@emeditek.com>
: 1800113242

Mr. Surendra Kumar Tiwari,

Chief Executive Officer,

NICCO HOUSE ( 5th Floor) 2, Hare Street Kolkata-700001

: 033-22482784, 22486430,
: 033-22100837/ 22310287
: stiwari@bajoria.in
: 1088-345-3477

Mr. Sujit Bhattacharya

Chief Executive Officer,

Focus Healthcare Private Limited, AB-16, Safdarjung Enclave, Community Centre, New Dehli-110 029.

: 011-41332555
: 011-41332599
: cao@focustpa.com
: www.focustpa.com
: 1800 112 999

Shri. Dipankar Roy

Chief Executive Officer,

Flat No 10, Paul Mansions ,6B, Bishop Lefroy Road,Kolkata - 700 020.

: 033-2281 2826, 9831184120
: 2280 9510/ 2280 9791
: 033-2280 6111
: medicareho@medicaretpa.co.in

Ms. G. Bharathamma

Chief Executive Officer,

M/s Family Health Plan Ltd. Ground Floor, F1, Srinilaya, Cyber Spazio, Road No. 02, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad-500 034.

: 040-23556464
: 040-23541400
: bharathig@fhpl.net

Mr. Pawan Bhalla,

Chief Executive Officer,

C/o Escorts Corporate Centre 15/5, Mathura Road,Faridabad, Haryana-121 003

: 0129-2564057, 2564083, 2250000
: 0129-4018012/ 2250002
: raksha@rakshatpa.com
: pawan@rakshatpa.com
: 1088-345-3477

Ms. Sudha Suhas Kulkarni

Chief Executive Officer,

Tower 2, 1st floor, SJR I Park, Plot No. 13,14,15, EPIP Zone, Whitefield, Bangalore - 560 066.

: 080-40125678
: 080-28418216/17
: sudha@vidalhealth.com
: 1800 345 4051

Ms. Ratna Seetarama

Chief Executive Officer,

No.: 31/18, Main Road, Loyola Layout, Ward No. 111, Shanthala Town, Bangalore - 560 047.

: 25364766
: 080-41128311
: anyuta.anyuta@gmail.com
: ravi@anyuta.com
: www.anyutatpa.com

Mr. Neeraj Batra

Chief Executive Officer,

97, Manek Shaw Road, Sainik Farms, Near Anupam Gardens, New Delhi-110068

: 011-47222666
: 011- 29554130/ 29553033
: assistance@eastwestassist.com
: nbatra@eastwestassist.com
: 1800-1111-46

Mr. Vivek Tiwari

Chief Executive Officer,

F-701A, Lado Sarai, Behind Golf Course, Mehrauli, New Delhi-110 030

: 011-29521061-66, 39001234
: 29521067/71
: vt@medsave.in
: www.medsave.in

Mr. Subhash Chander Khanna

Chief Executive Officer,

D-34, Ground Floor, Sector-2 NOIDA-201301

: 0120- 4144 123 (10 lines)
: 4144 170/171/0120-2430064
: rajeev.bhatnagar@geninsindia.com
: 1600-345-3323

Mr Dhan Pal Jain

Chief Executive Officer,

Flat Nos.201 ,Second Floor, Vikas Surya Mall Sector-3, Rohini NEW DELHI - 110 085

: 011-49355621 to 49655627
: 011-49355620 & 49355630
: dpjain@alankit.com

Mr. Kamaljeet Gupta

Chief Executive Officer,

Anand Commercial Co. Compound, 103-B L B S Marg, Gandhi Nagar, Vikhroli Mumbai 83

: 022-42471900 (80 lines)
: 022-42471910/911/946, 25783382
: kamaljeetg@healthindiatpa.com

Ms. Saigeeta Dixit

Chief Executive Officer,

8-2-1/8/1, S.V.R. Towers, 4th Floor, Srinagar Colony Road, Panjagutta Hyderabad-500 082.

: 040-66825001/003, 23735006
: 040-66828081/88 /89
: saigeeta@ghpltpa.com

Mr. Rajan Subramaniam

Chief Executive Officer,

515, Udyog Vihar, Phase V, Gurgaon-122 016

: 0124-2438270-75
: 0124- 2438276
: rs@vipulmedcorp.com

Sh N.K. Malhotra

Chief Executive Officer,

702, Vikrant Tower Rajinder Place New Delhi-110008

: 4153 9498 (4 lines) 25747454-55
: 41539390-91
: park@parkmediclaim.com
: nkmalhotra@parkmediclaim.co.in
: www.parkmediclaim.com

Mr. Mahesh Sharma

Chief Executive Officer,

815, Vishwasadan, District Centre, Janakpuri, New Delhi-1100058

: 011-4142 5671, 25464823
: 011-41425672/912266466797
: support@safewaymediclaim.com
: drdivneet@safewaymediclaim.com
: www.safewaymediclaim.com

Mr P. S. Kshatriya

Chief Executive Officer,

No. 3, 2nd Floor, NBCC House, Near Shajanand College, Opp. Stock Exchange, Ambavadi, Ahmedabad-380015, Gujarat

: 079-40009926, 40009936
: 400099996
: 079-40009990
: prithvi@anmolmedicare.com

Ms. Anahita Daver

Chief Executive Officer,

Cambata Building, (Eros Theatre Building) East Wing, 2nd Floor, 42 Maharishi Karve Road, Mumbai 400 020. Maharashtra

: 022-22875052 / 022-66275900
: 022- 2287 4235 / 022-22874235
: contactus@dhs-india.com
: anahita@dhsindia.com
: www.dhs-india.com
: 16 00 22 0201/ 18002090201

Mr Bibhutosh Chattopadhyay

Chief Executive Officer,

45A Hindustan Park, P.S.: Garighat Kolkata 700 029 West Bengal

: 033- 40274747
: 9830063492 / 9051288050
: 033-400433344
: adm.grandtpa@gmail.com
: help.grandtpa@gmail.com
: 1800 102 4747

Ms. Janki M Bhate

Chief Executive Officer,

402 Raheja Chambers, Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 020

: 022- 2202 2147/22048144
: 022-2285 4415/ 39167430
: janki@rothshield.co.in
: www.rothshield.co.in
: 1800 22 8144

Mr. A Rajamani

Chief Executive Officer,

New Number 118/1, “Mangalam”, Omalur Main Road, Four Roads, Arisipalayam, Salem 636009 Tamilnadu

: 0427-2352828
: 0427-2352848
: gokulam.tpa@gmailcom

Mr, R, Satish Kumar

Chief Executive Officer,

Director 82, Maruthi Ramakrishna Arcade, 2nd floor, Dr. Rajkumar Road, 2nd Block Rajaji Nagar, Bengaluru -560010

: 080-40 111 111/ 40 505050
: 1800 102 6161
: satish@spurthimeditech.com
: 1800 103 5757

Dr. Vineet Kumar Mittal, CEO

Chief Executive Officer,

Happy Insurance TPA Services Pvt. Ltd. Happy House, 7th Floor, 21, Camac Street Kolkata - 700 016

: 033-22821234
: dr.mittal@happytpa.com
: 1800 345 3567 / 1800 345 3567

Dr. Krishna P. Jaiswal, MD

MD,

Ericson TPA Healthcare Pvt. Ltd. Happy Insurance TPA Services Pvt. Ltd. 4th Floor, New Vijay Cinema Building S.T.Road, Chembur Mumbai - 400 071 (MH)

: 022 - 25280280
: krishna@ericsontpa.com
: 011-49043399

Shri.M.N. Sarma,

M.D. & CEO,

Corporate Office; 3rd Floor, IFCI Tower, 61, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110 019.

: 011-49043300
: sarma.mn@healthinsurancetpa.co.in
: 011-49043399